Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig
CEO
hettig@ba0e7533162443fdbfc500373d13d152hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig
Deputy Managing Director
lwhettig@a2aada8519b64d32bb9cecaca97800e0hettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@a900897987564d6394d0947155056068hettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@hettig.com

0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann
Finance Department
viehmann@cda81c911c8145d39f3358f35bc7fde4hettig.com
0212/22345-24
Julia Hettig
Julia Hettig
Finance Department
jhettig@f06fb039982f420c871d7476d43080a5hettig.com
0212/22345-12
Frank Haag
Technical Department
haag@0103d65332a04886b9215f9f6a7ff922hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig
Quality Management
chettig@181ed34e5f4d47f7bb1a7e7c9672cc44hettig.com
0212/22345-32
Stephan Marx
Quality Management
qs@fa02231b77864d059adbde6e5cd77f6bhettig.com
0212/22345-43

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.