Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig
CEO
hettig@52f9d72967014c279e79984c9f32d815hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig
Deputy Managing Director
lwhettig@e48b697d5a664234b5835776c6b2d00fhettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@26d5926d901343b39d23cf9a8570b2a3hettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@hettig.com

0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann
Finance Department
viehmann@905878c9016b4681aa8efa0e9db78dedhettig.com
0212/22345-24
Julia Hettig
Julia Hettig
Finance Department
jhettig@9eea2caddc8a4367acdb64c3f3d2d872hettig.com
0212/22345-12
Frank Haag
Technical Department
haag@031908bf0a624763ba829fe6b60e07aahettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig
Quality Management
chettig@136da7469b734dde8f81ca7fabfce353hettig.com
0212/22345-32
Stephan Marx
Quality Management
qs@027b7d7b6816441f9cbcebc2c0ffae71hettig.com
0212/22345-43

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.