Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig
CEO
hettig@c5568dddcd47462b93cffa71e00d4195hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig
Deputy Managing Director
lwhettig@72e5195458484f7b8d17b94905570b4fhettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@1306c941c6f94c3da7f48c3a51d40ca4hettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@hettig.com

0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann
Finance Department
viehmann@29c2daa5ee694f9597f24d3f423a3684hettig.com
0212/22345-24
Julia Hettig
Julia Hettig
Finance Department
jhettig@73eda26b0c9d4b3ebc9009476e9deb25hettig.com
0212/22345-12
Frank Haag
Technical Department
haag@f7031eee7223451789408659c8cef1b2hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig
Quality Management
chettig@6247caec888b4549b3f91b51f4df5715hettig.com
0212/22345-32
Stephan Marx
Quality Management
qs@eaaceaa22c3e4d44b1f67746493c7affhettig.com
0212/22345-43

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.