Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig
CEO
hettig@06b023f3d6604a11816c42ee97939b17hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig
Deputy Managing Director
lwhettig@8f17fc69c99f44d3b3d39854defcc1b2hettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@d17dd96c8b794ea2a179ccfdb3d950achettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@hettig.com

0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann
Finance Department
viehmann@566376b38a9a4acdb6920520edbc0f7fhettig.com
0212/22345-24
Julia Hettig
Julia Hettig
Finance Department
jhettig@436819d1806a4dfaa4de7a945052d12chettig.com
0212/22345-12
Frank Haag
Technical Department
haag@9843c298e82c4b9fa7430d00684930cehettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig
Quality Management
chettig@076bafec8af644b0838cc0398129e822hettig.com
0212/22345-32
Stephan Marx
Quality Management
qs@ac7070b875e340fe87290ec99ebdcc83hettig.com
0212/22345-43

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.