Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig
CEO
hettig@a48045715a294475b8ae7ec93461bc8ehettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig
Deputy Managing Director
lwhettig@c287f9734b9b4f119bd8f33cc1fecfbahettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@70bb39f094784038ad64dae9652609e6hettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@hettig.com

0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann
Finance Department
viehmann@dd4595bcb6fa49299e4b301d7e616c91hettig.com
0212/22345-24
Julia Hettig
Julia Hettig
Finance Department
jhettig@0a4d3a190012456389b2621823c113c8hettig.com
0212/22345-12
Frank Haag
Technical Department
haag@bd086d98672d4cb2b91d879883c0e6efhettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig
Quality Management
chettig@1e7dd41f7ab14a88930e9155baa66db5hettig.com
0212/22345-32
Stephan Marx
Quality Management
qs@2b21f466e1b24db8a11b0d69145ff8bahettig.com
0212/22345-43

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.