Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig CEO
hettig@979c39eaf88d477f83273abe57e22f15hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig Management support
lwhettig@d19deb5f98084fdbb224f8fa6d56bd8chettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@d09c821539c348ae85483a007e9753fahettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@3ebafba67c87415db38b276205537dbbhettig.com
0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann Finance Department
viehmann@a47227e557b34439ba6c36a97a9deefahettig.com
0212/22345-24
Personnel Department / Finance Department

0212/22345-12
Frank Haag Technical Department
haag@c57e27cb7f314f16befdb4b0e4e9ef61hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig Quality Management chettig@6ec582564cd34aa99ef02aaccff3abe1hettig.com
0212/2234532
Frank Berkhahn Quality Management
berkhahn@48c7720622a1488a9ec5b1eafcda1f1ahettig.com
0212/2234535
Stephan Marx Quality Management
qs@eebdc99e6e504885a89ee713896a4a0fhettig.com
0212/2234543

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.