Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Contact

Your contact partner

Volker Hettig
CEO
hettig@2a46bf291d194b289a3b671d4ac35878hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Lucas Hettig
Deputy Managing Director
lwhettig@7ede3e582b5e4002ae980538d91027ddhettig.com
0212/22345-47
Irina Nartissova
Purchasing Dep. / Disposition Department
nartissova@8a9ece15e8084084a15a4bb1434338abhettig.com
0212/22345-25
Patricia Schüller
Logistics / IT-Department
schueller@hettig.com

0212/22345-28
Heike Viehmann
Finance Department
viehmann@d0f882e0bf9147d98b9c7f3311518c8chettig.com
0212/22345-24
Julia Hettig
Julia Hettig
Finance Department
jhettig@9f9c407eb7d14e6088670d4a2663dd66hettig.com
0212/22345-12
Frank Haag
Technical Department
haag@947e49086b42450c8d4e144319f60902hettig.com
0212/22345-0
Carla Hettig
Quality Management
chettig@09b0e95bce8445679b0a619212ed3671hettig.com
0212/22345-32
Stephan Marx
Quality Management
qs@b79c5c3a4b9e49529f1eaa1ccafea12ehettig.com
0212/22345-43

Hettig German Precision e. K.
Mangenberger Straße 370
42655 Solingen

Our team is waiting to hear from you Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.